American Coalition for Ethanol holds elections for three new members

August 17, 2014 |

In South Dakota, the American Coalition for Ethanol has recently elected three new representatives to serve on the group’s Board:

• Chris Wilson, Marshall, Missouri representing Mid-Missouri Energy, LLC
• David Kolsrud, Brandon, South Dakota representing Badger State Ethanol
• Greg Krissek, Wichita, Kansas representing Kansas Corn Growers Association

Also reelected were:

• Bob Sather, Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin representing ACE Ethanol, LLC
• Chuck DeGrote, Clara City, Minnesota representing Chippewa Valley Ethanol Company
• Steve Vander Griend, Colwich, Kansas representing ICM, Inc.
• Ron Wetherell, Cleghorn, Iowa representing Little Sioux Corn Processors
• Gary Marshall, Jefferson City, Missouri representing Missouri Corn Growers Association
• Todd Sneller, Lincoln, Nebraska representing Nebraska Ethanol Board
• Nick Sinner, Fargo, North Dakota representing Red River Valley Sugar Beet Growers
• Merle Anderson, Climax, Minnesota representing Minnkota Power Electric Cooperative
More on the elections.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Tags: ,

Category: Policy

Thank you for visting the Digest.